Student Diversity Task Force

Reports to Diversity & Inclusion

Purpose: A companion to the Faculty and Staff Diversity Coordination Committee. Includes student representatives from a variety of student-oriented organizations and the student in general for student-identified platforms and issues.

Ali Textor, MSU Chapter of the International Justice Mission, Co-Chair
Tia Rounsoville, Ekklesia & Advocates, Co-Chair
Megan Corya, Student Representative
Brianna Duda, SGA
Grace Engelhart, Spectrum
Amber Koch, American Indian Association
Nicole Lane, Student Representative
Danielle McCowan, National Pan-Hellenic
Adekemi Omoloja, African Student Association
Johanna Pruett, Veteran Student Association
Cincy Umana, Phi Alpha Delta Pre-Law Fraternity, Honors College, Model UN
Taylor Vinson, Untamed Tongues and The Black Bear
Kyesha Wilson, God’s Chosen Ministry

Return to committees handbook index