Administrative Council

Reports to the President

Clif Smart, President
Brad Bodenhausen, VP for Community and Global Partnerships
Jeff Coiner, Chief Information Officer
Rachael Dockery, General Counsel
Brent Dunn, VP for University Advancement
Stephen Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
Algerian Hart, Assistant to the President for Inclusive Engagement
John Jasinski, Provost
Dennis Lancaster, Chancellor, WP Campus
Natalie McNish, Internal Audit & Compliance
Kyle Moats, Intercollegiate Athletics
Matt Morris, VP for Administration and Finance
Zora Mulligan, Executive Vice President
Suzanne Shaw, VP for Marketing and Communications
Dee Siscoe, VP for Student Affairs
Rowena Stone, Secretary to the Board of Governors
Shawn Wahl, Dean, Reynolds College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities

Updated March 31, 2023

Return to committees handbook index