Committee on Judicial Review

Purpose: Shall adjudicate in questions of interpretation of the Constitution and Bylaws of the Faculty; shall consider questions originating from any faculty member when presented through the Chair of the Faculty Senate; shall serve as a panel of election judges in the annual primary and annual general elections for Faculty Senate membership.

Membership: Shall be composed of the three immediate past chairs of the Faculty Senate who do not hold full-time administrative positions.

Christopher Herr, RCOAL (Chair)
Cameron Wickham, CNAS
Saibal Mitra, CNAS

Updated September 14, 2022

Return to committees handbook index