Administrative Budget Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: To review and recommend appropriate budget actions for campus administrative areas.

Matt Morris, VP for Administration and Finance (Chair)
Jen Cox, Administration and Finance
Ryan DeBoef, Office of the President
Brent Dunn, University Advancement
Will Hader, Staff Senate
Allen Kunkel, Research and Economic Development
Teresa Lindsay, Financial Services
Rachel McGinnis, Research Administration
Christina Nguyen, SGA
Greg Rainwater, Office of the Provost
Scott Schneider, West Plains Campus
Scot Scobee, Human Resources
Michele Smith, Student Affairs
Elizabeth Walker, Faculty Senate Representative

Updated September 22, 2022

Return to committees handbook index