Faculty Student Judicial Commission

Purpose: To serve as the judicial body to make recommendations in judicial matters as prescribed in The Student Judicial System, approved by the Board of Governors February 19, 1993. Composition of the Commission is prescribed by the Governors’ actions.

Membership: Faculty members of the committee are elected for a two-year term by the Faculty Senate at its March meeting each year from nominees presented by each College Council. The Chair is appointed by the University President.

TBA (Chair)    
Isabelle Bauman, CM, RCOAL, 2024
Jeffrey Cornelius-White, CL, COE, 2024
Jeremy Neely, HI, CHPA, 2024
Daniel Kaufman, PHI, CHPA, 2023
Junyoung Kim, KIN, MCHHS, 2023
Sabrina Brinson, EF, COE, 2023

Updated September 14, 2022

Return to committees handbook index