Health Care Plans and Benefits Committee

Reports to Administrative Services 

Purpose: To examine and make recommendations concerning the University’s employee group health care plans.

Deidre Mings, Human Resources (Chair) 
Melissa Berry, Institutional Equity and Compliance
Alyssa Collins, West Plains
Rachael Dockery, General Counsel, ex officio
Steve Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
Ashleigh Lewellen, Director of Campus Recreation
Galen Martin, Magers Health and Wellness Center
Lyn McKenzie, Staff Retiree
Natalie McNish, Internal Audit
Letitia White Minnis, Associate Dean , CSD
Matt Morris, VP for Administrative Services
Sara Nimmo, Director Magers Health and Wellness Center
Thomas Peters, Dean, LIBR
Suzanne Shaw, VP of Marketing and Communications
Mark Smith, Dean, MCHHS
Jennifer Weter, Magers Health and Wellness Center
Gary Wells, Staff Senate Representative
TBD, Faculty Retiree
TBD, Faculty Senate Representative   
Scot Scobee, Director, Human Resources, ex officio

Updated July 12, 2022

Return to committees handbook index