Staff Appreciation Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: To plan and coordinate staff appreciation events and activities to show staff appreciation throughout the year, as well as overseeing the Staff Service Awards Luncheon

Rowena Stone, Board of Governors (Co-Chair)
Jessica Silvey, Office of the President (Co-Chair)
Josh Allen, Office of Human Resources
Tara Benson, PSU-Student Engagement
Keith Boaz, Hammons Student Center
Nicki Donnelson, Strategic Communication
A’dja Jones, Dr. Mary Jo Wynn Academic Achievement Center
Stephanie Smith, Development Office

Return to committees handbook index