Intellectual Property Committee

Reports to the Office of the Executive Vice President and the Provost

Purpose:  To ensure the policies, procedures and infrastructure are effective in supporting the development and use of intellectual property by the University’s faculty, staff and students. This includes, but is not limited to, the protection and transfer of technologies, copyright and publishing, and the distribution of intellectual property.

Klaas Bakker, CSD, CHHS
Chris Barnhart, BIO, CNAS
John Harms, SOC, CHPA
Joseph Hulgus, CLSE, COE
Rajeev Kaula, ITC, COB
Vonda Yarberry, ART, COAL
Julie Masterson, Associate Provost, Dean of the Graduate College
Rachel Dockery, General Counsel’s Office, ex officio

Return to committees handbook index