Executive Budget Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee is twofold: 1) To receive input from the academic affairs and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts; 2) To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units. Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.

Anne Baker, Library
James Hutter, COAG
Ryan DeBoef, Administrative Council
Steve Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
Doug Gouzie, CNAS
Seth Hoelscher, COB
Will Hader, Staff Senate Chair
Algerian Hart, Chief Diversity Officer
Lyon Hough, MCCHS
Michael Hudson, Faculty Senate Chair
John Jasinski, Interim Provost
James Kaatz, CHPA
Mitzi Kirkland-Ives, RCOAL
Dennis Lancaster, West Plains Chancellor
Kayla Lewis, COE
Victor Matthews, CHPA Dean
Matt Morris, Administrative Budget Committee Chair
Zora Mulligan, Executive Vice President
Suzanne Shaw, VP for Marketing and Communications
Dee Siscoe, VP for Student Affairs
Clif Smart, President
Barri Tinkler, COE Dean
Colin Weber, SGA President

Updated November 18, 2022

Return to committees handbook index