Undergraduate Recruitment Committee

Reports to Student Affairs

Purpose: To assist with the development and implementation of the undergraduate recruitment effort.

Jake Simmons, Associate Dean, RCOAL (Chair)
Ira Assmann, Admissions
Sean Barnhill, COB
Kenneth Brown, Interim Dean, COA
Jean Cobban, COA
Dylan Earnshaw, CNAS
Katelyn McCoy, COA
Scott Handley, Honors College
Justin Johns, Academic Advising and Transfer Center
Matt Magruder, Admissions
Hillary J Mayes, MCHHS
Andrea Mostyn, Strategic Communications
Juli Panza, COE
Aaron Qiu, RCOAL
Jorge Rebaza-Vasquez, Associate Dean CNAS
Kristin Roop, Admissions
Amy Schuldt, Creative Services
Indigo Tran
Kimmy Walker, MCHHS
TBD, Multicultural Programs/ Multicultural Student Center

Updated July 28, 2022

Return to committees handbook index