Wall of Fame Selection Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: The Wall of Fame is a designated location for the University to recognize and honor employees that have excelled at Missouri State University and significantly contributed to the success and positive collegiate experience of students. Nominations for the Wall of Fame is facilitated by the Plaster Student Union. Nominations may be made by and are solicited from students, faculty and staff of Missouri State University. Selections will be recommended annually by the Wall of Fame Committee to the Board of Governors.

Terry Weber, Chair
Bill Cheek, Faculty Emeritus
Jacqui Coones, Development
Kathleen Hains, Staff Senate
Chris Herr, Faculty Senate
Mike Jungers, Staff Emeritus
Rebecca Newman, Senior Class President
Scot Scobee, HR
Suzanne Shaw, Marketing and Communications

Updated on July 28, 2022

Return to committees handbook index