National Pan-Hellenic Council

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) represents the six active chapters of the nine inter/national historically African American fraternities and sororities, also known as the "Divine Nine." NPHC promotes interaction through forums, meetings and other mediums for the exchange of information, and engages in cooperative programming and initiatives through various activities and functions.


Image result for alpha phi alpha logo transparent background

Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. 

"First of all, servants of all, we shall transcend all."

Sigma Theta Chapter

President: Traidell Bradford

Image result for kappa alpha psi logo transparent background

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

"Achievement in every field of human endeavor."

Mu Epsilon Chapter

President: Jon Moore

Image result for omega psi phi logo transparent background

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

"Friendship is Essential to the Soul."

Omicron Kappa Chapter

President: Gerryn Dudley

Image result for phi beta sigma logo transparent background

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

"Culture for service and service to humanity."

Rho Chi Chapter

President: Darius Brown

Image result for sigma gamma rho logo transparent background

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

"Greater Service, Greater Progress"

Nu Epsilon Chapter

President: Teaira Bass

Image result for zeta phi beta logo transparent background

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

"A community-conscious, action-oriented, organization."

Theta Pi Chapter

President: Vanessa Gary