Interfraternity Council


The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for 18 active fraternities at Missouri State University. IFC is a self-governing body comprised of 8 executive officers responsible for encouraging community relations, membership development, social awareness, chapter accountability, and assisting with the recruitment process. IFC chapters provide numerous opportunities to serve, lead, and to mold individuals into becoming the greatest versions of themselves.

Image result for alpha gamma rho logo transparent background

Alpha Gamma Rho

"Nuture, Grow, Give, Repeat"

Beta Omega Chapter

President: Joby Young

Image result for alpha kappa lambda logo transparent background

Alpha Kappa Lambda

"The truth and the word."

Beta Psi Chapter

President: Caleb Swearingen

Alpha Sigma Phi Logo

Alpha Sigma Phi

"To Better the Man."

Iota Xi Colony

President: Blake Bulger

Delta Chi

"Leges (Law)"

Missouri State Chapter

President: Elijah Bowen

Delta Sigma Phi

"Better Men, Better Lives"

Zeta Nu Colony

President: Jack Phillips

Image result for kappa alpha order logo transparent background

Kappa Alpha Order

"A Moral Compass for the Modern Gentleman"

President: Braden Danner

Image result for kappa sigma logo transparent background

Kappa Sigma

"The ideals we pursue determine who we are, and what we will become."

Mu-Rho Chapter

President: Nicholas Dawson

Image result for lambda chi alpha crest transparent background

Lambda Chi Alpha

"A Lifetime of True Brotherhood"

Beta Psi Chapter

President: Alex Weddle

Image result for phi gamma delta crest transparent background

Phi Gamma Delta

"Friendship, the sweetest influence."

Psi Mu Chapter

President: Nathan Taylor

Pi Kappa Alpha Logo

Pi Kappa Alpha

"Scholars, Leadership, Athletes, Gentlemen"

Zeta Chi Chapter

President: Ryan Moon

Pi Kappa Phi Logo

Pi Kappa Phi

"Nothing Shall Ever Tear Us Assunder"

Theta Lambda Chapter

President: Alec Nee

Image result for sigma chi logo transparent background

Sigma Chi

"In Hoc Signo Vinces (In this sign you will conquer)"

Eta Kappa Chapter

President: Aaron Luhm

Image result for sigma nu logo transparent background

Sigma Nu

"Excelling with Honor"

Theta Sigma Chapter

President: Drew Davis

Image result for sigma phi epsilon logo transparent background

Sigma Phi Epsilon

"Building Balanced Men"

Missouri Eta Chapter

President: Marcos Alvarez

Image result for sigma pi logo transparent background

Sigma Pi

"A Quest for Excellence"

Alpha-Rho Chapter

President: Cordel Kilgore

Sigma Tau Gamma

"A Path of Principles"

Omega Chapter

President: Drew Rudolph

Image result for tau kappa epsilon logo transparent background

Tau Kappa Epsilon

"Not for Wealth. Rank, or Honor; but for personal worth and character."

Beta Omega Chapter

President: Tyson Petty

Theta Chi

"Extending the helping hand."

Iota Beta Chapter

President: Nathan Lewton