Panhellenic Association



The Panhellenic Association (PHA) is the governing body for the 8 National Panhellenic Conference sororities and 1 local sorority at Missouri State University. PHA is a self-governing body comprised of 10 executive officers responsible for encouraging and facilitating community relations, membership development and social awareness for the sorority community. PHA also plays a large role in the recruitment process, as well as enforcing judicial standards for the community.

Image result for alpha chi omega crest transparent background

Alpha Chi Omega

"Together let us seek the heights."

Zeta Sigma Chapter

President: Lacey Kallett

Alpha Delta Pi logo

Alpha Delta Pi

"We live for each other."

Gamma Mu Chapter

President: Bekah Otto

aopi crest

Alpha Omicron Pi

"Inspire Ambition"

Delta Gamma Chapter

President: Josie Bielecki

Alpha Sigma Alpha

"Aspire, Seek, Attain"

Beta Sigma Chapter

President: Aubrey Hardy

Delta Zeta


Epsilon Nu Chapter

President: Emma Withouse

Image result for gamma phi beta crest transparent background

Gamma Phi Beta

"Founded on a rock."

Delta Nu Chapter

President: Michelle Nelson

Image result for sigma kappa crest transparent background

Sigma Kappa

"One heart, one way."

Delta Upsilon Chapter

President: Carly Simpson


Sigma Lambda Gamma National Sorority Inc.

"Culture is Pride. Pride is Success"

President: Heidy Duarte

Sigma Sigma Sigma

"Faithful Unto Death"

Beta Beta Chapter

President: Becca Forest