Inter-Fraternity Council

The Inter-Fraternity Council (IFC) is the governing body for 20 fraternities at Missouri State University. IFC is responsible for  encouraging community relations, membership development, social awareness, chapter accountability, and assisting with the fraternity recruitment process.

IFC Executive Board       IFC Recruitment      IFC Documents       IFC Expansion

Alpha Gamma Rho

"Nuture, Grow, Give, Repeat"

Beta Omega Chapter

President: Thomas Eggerman


Alpha Gamma Sigma

"Where quality counts."

Epsilon Chapter

President: Drew Bell

Alpha Kappa Lambda

"The truth and the word."

Beta Psi Chapter

President: Tristan Hensley

Alpha Tau Omega

"Love and Respect"

Missouri State Colony

President: Jessen Miller

Delta Chi

"Leges (Law)"

Missouri State Chapter

President: Tyler Schiller

Delta Sigma Phi

"Better Men, Better Lives"

Zeta Nu Colony

President: Cody Taylor


Kappa Alpha Order Kappa Sigma Lambda Chi Alpha
Kappa Alpha Order

"A Moral Compass for the Modern Gentleman"

Coming Fall 2017

Kappa Sigma

"The ideals we pursue determine who we are, and what we will become."

Mu-Rho Chapter

President: Timothy Briseno


Lambda Chi Alpha

"A Lifetime of True Brotherhood"

Beta Psi Chapter

President: Matt Sheehan

Phi Delta Theta Phi Gamma Delta Pi Kappa Alpha
Phi Delta Theta

"One man is no man."

Missouri Epsilon Chapter

President: Ryan Battelle


Phi Gamma Delta

"Friendship, the sweetest influence."

Psi Mu Chapter

President: Blake Kobel

Pi Kappa Alpha

"Scholars, Leadership, Athletes, Gentlemen"

Zeta Chi Chapter

President: Keaton Leslie


Pi Kappa Phi Sigma Chi Sigma Nu
Pi Kappa Phi

"Nothing Shall Ever Tear Us Assunder"

Theta Lambda Chapter

President: Noah Hendel


Sigma Chi

"In Hoc Signo Vinces (In this sign you will conquer)"

Eta Kappa Chapter

President: Drew Hocker


Sigma Nu

"Excelling with Honor"

Theta Sigma Chapter

President: Austyn Ipock

Sigma Pi Sigma Phi Epsilon Sigma Tau Gamma
Sigma Pi

"Progress, man's distinctive mark alone, Not God's, and not the beasts; God is, they are. Man partly is and wholly hopes to be."

Alpha-Rho Chapter

President: Zachary Sampl

Sigma Phi Epsilon

"Building Balanced Men"

Missouri Eta Chapter

President: Jackson Giebler

Sigma Tau Gamma

"A Path of Principles"

Missouri State Colony

President: Isaiah Villarreal

Tau Kappa Epsilon Theta Chi  
Tau Kappa Epsilon

"Not for Wealth. Rank, or Honor; but for personal worth and character."

Beta Omega Chapter

President: Sam Atkinson

Theta Chi

"Extending the helping hand."

Iota Beta Chapter

President: Logan Harrod