First-Year Programs Advisory Council 2019-2020

Rotating Members

Dr. Denise Baumann, Student Affairs (member through 2020)

Ms. Alexis Butler, Student Representative, Hospitality Leadership major

Ms. Sierra Chitwood, Student Representative, SAHE masters program

Dr. Jeffrey Cornelius-White, COE (member through 2020)

Ms. Crystal Gale, LIBR (member through 2020)

Mr. Scott Handley, Honors College (member through 2020)

Dr. Stephanie Hein, CNAS (member through 2020)

Dr. Linda Moser, COAL (member through 2022)

Ms. Sarah Murray, CHHS (member through 2022)

Dr. Christi Sudbrock, COA (member through 2022)

Ms. Carly Pierson, COB (member through 2022)

TBD, CHPA (member through 2022)

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Rachelle Darabi, Associate Provost, Student Development and Public Affairs (standing member)

Dr. Kelly Wood, Executive Director, Center for Academic Success and Transition (standing member)

Dr. Tracey Glaessgen, Associate Director, Center for Academic Success and Transition (standing member)