Greek Week

Greek Week 2016

Greek Week will be April 3rd-9th, 2022

 

Greek Week Packet

Links to Microsoft Forms are hyperlinked in the packet under the "Important Dates" section.

 

Greek Week Committee Contact Information  

Name                                   Position                                                                      Email   

Hannah Evans 

Director  

 Evans623@live.missouristate.edu 

Nathan Lewton 

Director 

Lewton1105@live.missouristate.edu 

 Robert Blakley 

 Yard Show Coordinator 

 Rab18@live.missouristate.edu 

Drew Minnis 

Kickoff & Competitive Events Coordinator 

Drew2024@live.missouristate.edu 

Rebecca Neumann  

Kickoff & Competitive Events Coordinator 

Neumann199@live.missouristate.edu  

Kat Hager 

God and Goddess  Coordinator 

Katherine1814@live.missouristate.edu 

Caroline Bonacorso 

God and Goddess  Coordinator 

Bonacorso129@live.missouristate.edu 

Meg Keller 

Community Relations Coordinator 

Keller013@live.missouristate.edu

Kristen Boyd 

Community Relations Coordinator 

Boyd101@live.missouristate.edu 

Kaitlyn Allison 

Marketing Coordinator 

Allison229@live.missouristate.edu 

Lizzy Rice 

Marketing Coordinator 

Rice4@live.missouristate.edu 

Kait Wrenn 

Membership Development Coordinator 

Wrenn2001@live.missouristate.edu 

Emily Hefferle 

Greek Jam Coordinator 

Hefferle15@live.missouristate.edu 

Isaac Chase 

Greek Jam Coordinator 

Isaac2001@live.missouristate.edu 

Faron Haase 

Unaffiliated Points Coordinator 

Fh3s@missouristate.edu 

Madison Wesley 

Greek Week Advisor  

Madison695@live.missouristate.edu 

Neil Bourgeois  

Fraternity & Sorority Life Coordinator  

NeilBourgeois@missouristate.edu