National Pan-Hellenic Council

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) represents the six active chapters of the nine inter/national historically African American fraternities and sororities, also known as the "Divine Nine." NPHC promotes interaction through forums, meetings and other mediums for the exchange of information, and engages in cooperative programming and initiatives through various activities and functions.NPHC


NPHC Executive Board     NPHC Documents

Alpha Phi Alpha Kappa Alpha Psi Omega Psi Phi
Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.

"First of all, servants of all, we shall transcend all."

Sigma Theta Chapter

President: Christopher Collins

Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

"Achievement in every field of human endeavor."

Mu Epsilon Chapter

President: Demetrius Cherry

Omega Psi Phi Fraternity, Inc.

"Friendship is Essential to the Soul."

Omicron Kappa Chapter

President:   Chevalier Moye

Phi Beta Sigma Sigma Gamma Rho Zeta Phi Beta
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

"Culture for service and service to humanity."

Rho Chi Chapter

President: Kiano Keaton-Boyce

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

"Greater Service, Greater Progress"

Nu Epsilon Chapter

President: Brittany Buchannon

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.

"A community-conscious, action-oriented organization."

Theta Pi Chapter

President: Jessica Scruggs