Panhellenic Association

The Panhellenic Association (PHA) is the governing body for the 8 National Panhellenic Conference sororities and 1 local sorority at Missouri State University. PHA is responsible for encouraging and facilitating community relations, membership development and social awareness for the sorority community. PHA also plays a large role in the sorority recruitment process, as well as enforcing judicial standards for the community.

PHA Executive Board PHA Documents

Alpha Chi Omega Alpha Delta Pi Alpha Omicron Pi
Alpha Chi Omega

"Together let us seek the heights."

Zeta Sigma Chapter

President: Megan Asbury


Alpha Delta Pi

"We live for each other."

Gamma Mu Chapter

President: Katie Hosapple

Alpha Omicron Pi

"Exceed the Expectation"

Delta Gamma Chapter

President: Alyssa Mueller

Alpha Sigma Alpha Delta Zeta Gamma Phi Beta
Alpha Sigma Alpha

"Aspire, Seek, Attain."

Beta Sigma Chapter

President: Kayla Eggering

Delta Zeta


Epsilon Nu Chapter

President: Brittany Boyer


Gamma Phi Beta

"Founded on a rock."

Delta Nu Chapter

President: Allie Stein

Sigma Kappa Sigma Sigma Sigma xi omicron iota
Sigma Kappa

"One heart, one way."

Delta Upsilon Chapter

President: Brooke Baysinger


Sigma Sigma Sigma

"Faithful Unto Death"

Beta Beta Chapter

President: Kelsey Coombs

Xi Omicron Iota

"Memories of our lives, of our works and our deeds will continue in others." - Rosa Parks

President: Nicole Bullota