Dates and Schedules

What to know

Here are some tips for selecting SOAR session dates:

  • Register early. Spaces are provided on a first-come, first served basis.
  • Seating at each session is limited. Once a session is closed, no additional registration for that session will be offered.
  • No waiting lists are offered for closed sessions. We recommend that you continue to login to the registration system every day, as openings will occur due to cancellations and changes.
  • Some sessions listed here may be unavailable to you. All open and available sessions will appear as selectable options in our online registration system.

Summer 2021 semester

  • Friday, June 4

Fall 2021 semester

On-campus sessions

  • Monday, June 7 (Available only to Honors College students) *
  • Tuesday, June 8 *  
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Monday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Monday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Monday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Monday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 28

* Space in the June 7 and 8 SOAR sessions is reserved for Honors College students. We encourage Honors College students to attend these sessions.

♦ Space in the June 14 SOAR session is reserved for student athletes. We encourage student athletes to attend this session.

Online sessions

  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22

Spring 2021 semester

Session dates for Spring 2022-admitted students will be announced by October 2021.