Contact Information

Leadership

Name (A-Z) Title How to connect

Alex Johnson

Director | Community-Engaged Learning

Schedule a meeting

AlexJohnson@MissouriState.edu

417-836-4840

Kathy Nordyke, PhD

Director | Service-Learning

Schedule a meeting

KatherineNordyke@missouristate.edu

417-836-6060

Staff

Name (A-Z) Title How to connect

Erica Stark

Program Coordinator | Service-Learning

Schedule a meeting

EricaStark@MissouriState.edu

417-836-3005

Charles Whitaker

Project Coordinator | Service-Learning

Associate Editor, eJournal of Public Affairs

Schedule a meeting

CVWhitaker@MissouriState.edu

417-836-8794

Graduate assistants

Name (A-Z) Title Contact information
Jessica Allen  

Schedule a meeting

Jessica595@live.missouristate.edu

Elayna Coleman  

Schedule a meeting

Elayna94@live.missouristate.edu

Johnathan Heasley BIO – Environmental, GRY, MTH, RDG

Schedule a meeting

Heasley417@live.missouristate.edu

Anneliese Kerr  

Schedule a meeting

Kerr0309@live.missouristate.edu

Nick Lantz  

Schedule a meeting

Lantz1@live.missouristate.edu

Sydney Paul

Program Assistant | Service-Learning

Schedule a meeting

Sydney123@live.missouristate.edu

Shane Rhodes  

Schedule a meeting

Rhodes942@live.missouristate.edu

Laryssa Roeper  

Schedule a meeting

Laryssa2796@live.missouristate.edu

Lauren Rogers

Program Assistant | Service-Learning - Prosper Springfield

Schedule a meeting

Rogers32@live.missouristate.edu