Faculty Senate Calendar

Current Calendars

You need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print these documents.

Faculty Senate Meetings and Locations for 2017-18

Thursday, February 8 - PSU 313

Thursday, March 8 - PSU 313

Thursday, April 12 - PSU 313

Thursday, May 10 - PSU 313

Thursday, December 8, 2016 - PSU Ballroom East

Thursday, January 19, 2017 - PSU 313

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - PSU 313

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - PSU 313

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - PSU 313

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - PSU 313