About Faculty Senate

Senate Meetings

The Faculty Senate meets monthly beginning at 3:30 p.m., usually on the second Thursday of the month in PSU 313, unless otherwise specified.

Meetings of the Missouri State Faculty Senate are open to members of the Board of Governors, the administration, the faculty, the staff, the student body, and other interested persons.

Contact Us

The Faculty Senate office is located in Carrington Hall, Room 310, on the Missouri State Springfield Campus.

Email: FacultySenate@missouristate.edu

Phone: 417-836-5257

Missouri Association of Faculty Senates 2022–23

Michael Hudson is the designated voter, and Elizabeth Walker is the alternate voter to the Missouri Association of Faculty Senates.