Faculty Success Committee (Formerly Digital Measures Committee)

Reports to the Office of the Executive Vice President and the Provost

Purpose: To facilitate the implementation and utilization of the software program titled Watermark Faculty Success (formerly Activity Insight - Digital Measures). Members, who serve as liaisons for their colleges, will work with the director of Institutional Research to tailor the software to meet the needs of the university and also help with the input of data within their colleges.  The committee will have fulfilled its charge when Activity Insight is providing comprehensive and accurate reports at the departmental, college and university levels.

Ximena Uribe-Zarain, COE (Chair)
Rachel Besara, LIBR
Christopher Craig, Deputy Provost
Brian Edmond, Computer Services
Mary Lynne Golden, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost
Algerian Hart, Graduate College
Tona Hetzler, MCHHS
Michelle Olsen, Institutional Research
Mary Jane Pardue, COAL
Greg Rainwater, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost
Jorge Rebaza, CNAS
Arbindra Rimal, COAG
Elizabeth Rozell, COB
Pamela Sailors, CHPA
Mark Smith, MCHHS
James Sottile, CLSE, COE
Geiger, Lacey, Systems Analyst
Elizabeth Walker, Faculty Senate Chair-elect

Updated July 11, 2022

Return to committees handbook index