FY22 Planning Archive

Planning for the FY22 budget

The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee will be:

  • To receive input from the academic and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts
  • To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units.

Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.


Richard Gebken
Chair of Executive Budget Committee
College of Business

  • Jim Baker
    Administrative Council
  • Ryan DeBoef
    Administrative Council
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Steve Foucart
    Chief financial officer
  • Dennis Lancaster
    Interim Chancellor, West Plains campus
  • Matt Morris
    Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
  • Tara Orr
    President, Student Government Association
  • Ryan Reed
    Chair, Staff Senate
  • Suzanne Shaw
    VP for Marketing and Communications
  • Dee Siscoe
    VP for Student Affairs
  • Clif Smart
  • Cameron Wickham
    Chair, Faculty Senate
  • David Adams
  • Nicole Busdieker-Jesse
    William H. Darr College of Agriculture
  • Lyon Hough
    McQueary College of Health and Human Services
  • James Kaatz
    College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Shelby Kilmer
    College of Natural and Applied Sciences
  • Mitzi Kirkland-Ives
    Judith Enyeart Reynolds College of Arts and Letters
  • Kayla Lewis
    College of Education
  • Victor Matthews
    Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs