FY15 Planning Archive

The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee will be:

  • To receive input from the academic and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts
  • To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units.

Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.


Eric Bosch
Chair of Executive Budget Committee
College of Natural and Applied Sciences

  • Jim Baker
    Administrative Council
  • Drew Bennett
    Chancellor, West Plains campus
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Steve Foucart
    Chief financial officer
  • Ryan Giedd
    Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Penni Groves
    General Counsel
  • Paul Kincaid
    Administrative Council
  • Ken McClure
    Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
  • Dee Siscoe
    VP for Student Affairs
  • Clif Smart
  • David Schneider
    President, Student Government Association
  • Andrea Weber
    Chair, Staff Senate
  • Roberto Canalas
    College of Health and Human Services
  • Lynn Cline
  • Anson Elliott
    Department head, Darr School of Agriculture
  • Mike Foster
    College of Arts and Letters
  • Doug Gouzie
    College of Natural and Applied Sciences
  • Victor Matthews
    Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • James (Jim) Meyer
    College of Education
  • Eric Nelson
    College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Steve Parker
    College of Business

Resources and minutes

You need Adobe Reader to access these documents.