FY19 Planning Archive

The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee will be:

  • To receive input from the academic and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts
  • To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units.

Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.


Janice Greene
Chair of Executive Budget Committee
College of Natural and Applied Sciences

  • Jim Baker
    Administrative Council
  • Drew Bennett
    Chancellor, West Plains campus
  • Ryan DeBoef
    Administrative Council
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Steve Foucart
    Chief financial officer
  • Cynthia MacGregor
    Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Brandon McCoy
    President, Student Government Association
  • Rob Moore
    Chair, Staff Senate
  • Matt Morris
    Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
  • Scott Schneider
    Director, Business and Support Services, West Plains
  • Suzanne Shaw
    VP for Marketing and Communications
  • Dee Siscoe
    VP for Student Affairs
  • Clif Smart
  • Roberto Canalas
    McQueary College of Health and Human Services
  • Daniel Crafts
    College of Natural and Applied Sciences
  • Richard Gebken
    College of Business
  • Joshua Lambert
  • Victor Matthews
    Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Yuhua Qiao
    College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Melissa Remley
    William H. Darr College of Agriculture
  • Chris Thompson
    College of Arts and Letters