<%@ Page Language="C#" Async="true"%> FY13 Planning Archive - Executive Budget Committee - Missouri State University

FY13 Planning Archive

The purpose of the Executive Budget Committee will be:

  • To receive input from the academic and administrative budget committees and the West Plains campus, as well as intercollegiate athletics, and those vice presidents with auxiliary and/or designated accounts
  • To determine the budget level assigned to the various colleges and administrative units, including intercollegiate athletics and auxiliary units.

Based on this, the Executive Budget Committee will make recommendations to the president, who will, in turn, recommend to the Board of Governors appropriate budget actions.


Eric Bosch
Chair of Executive Budget Committee
College of Natural and Applied Sciences

  • Jim Baker
    Administrative Council
  • Drew Bennett
    Chancellor, West Plains campus
  • Frank Einhellig
  • Steve Foucart
    Interim chief financial officer
  • Chris Herr
    Chair, Faculty Senate
  • Paul Kincaid
    Administrative Council
  • Ken McClure
    Chair, Administrative Budget Committee
  • Paige Oxendine
    President, Student Government Association
  • Clif Smart
  • Dixie Williams
    Chair, Staff Senate
  • Victor Matthews
    Dean, College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Anson Elliott
    Department head, Darr School of Agriculture
  • Jeremy Chesman
    College of Arts and Letters
  • Steve Parker
    College of Business Administration
  • James (Jim) Meyer
    College of Education
  • Scott Wallentine
    College of Health and Human Services
  • Reed Olsen
    College of Humanities and Public Affairs
  • Lynn Cline
  • Doug Gouzie
    College of Natural and Applied Sciences