Meet our Welcome Ambassadors

Ambassador Department
Christina Bowles Center Academic Success and Transition
Michele Breshears Networking and Telecommunications
Jeff Brown Environmental Health and Safety
Edward Carson Juanita K Hammons Hall
Priscilla Childress Dean of Students Office
Cheryl Combs Student Employment Service
Jen Cox VP Administration and Finance
Tammy Dixon Counseling Center
Nicki Donnelson Office of Strategic Communication
Carol Ellis Bookstore
Lisa Elsworth Office of University Safety
Todd Euglow Career Center
Kelly Evans Financial Aid
Debbie Ewert Networking and Telecommunications
Karen Foster Plaster Student Union Admin
Teresa Frederick Res Life, Housing and Din Svc-Fac & Oper
Diana Garland Bear CLAW
Tracey Glaessgen Center Academic Success and Transition
Mary Lynne Golden Provost Office
Marian Green  Spec Ed, Leadership and Professional Studies
Brian Grindstaff College of Natl and App Science
Kate Haring College of Business
Ross Hawkins Academic Advising and Transfer Ctr
Kelly Hayes International Programs
Leonard Haymans Fac Mgmt-Maintenance
Robert Hornberger Enrollment Management and Services
Tara Horton SBDC
Barbara Jones College of Arts & Letters
Jacqueline Jones Financial Services
Nadine Jones Technology and Construction Mgmt
Konya Knackstedt Campus Recreation
Rachel Knight OPT
Timothy Lehmann Disability Resource Center
Betty Lewis International Programs
Dandan Liu VP Community and Global Partnerships
Denise Lofton Office of Human Resources
Robert Martin Cybersecurity and Enterprise System
Lisa McEowen Library
Andrea Mostyn Office of Strategic Communication
Kathy Nordyke Citizenship and Service Learning
Marc Owen Water Institute
T.J. Phinney Legal Affairs and Compliance
Teri Poindexter Creative Services
Ashley Raines VP Diversity and Inclusion
Ryan Reed Multicultural Services
Alan Roland Outreach Tech and Equipment
Devin Schehrer Residence Life, Housing and Dining Svc
Megan Schiller Computer Services
Kelly Schlinder COE-Education Advisement
Karl Schmidt Development Office
Priscilla Skeeters Bookstore
Rowena Stone President's Office
Bart Tibbs Admissions
David Vaughan Environmental Health and Safety
Lori Vaughan Graduate College
Andrea Weber Dean of Students Office
Gary Wells Fac Mgmt-Maintenance
Kevin White Creative Services
Janet Wicks Bookstore
Laurie Wilson College of Hum and Pub Affairs
Brittany Wise Psychology
Mary Ann Wood Public Affairs and Assessment
Nikki Yost Missouri State Outreach
Peng Zhang VP Community and Global Partnerships