All members are appointed by the Governor, with the advice and consent of the Missouri Senate, to serve six-year terms.

At least one but not more than two voting members shall be appointed from each congressional district in Missouri.

A non-voting member, a current Missouri State University student, also sits on the Board.

Current members

Amy Counts

Second District
8-22-17 to 1-1-23