IFC Executive Board


President - Zane Clark

Vice President of Community Relations - Zack Sutter

Vice President of Membership Development - Brandon Simpson

Vice President of Recruitment - Cody Applegarth

Vice President of Academics - Chris Satariano

Vice President of Administration - David Everman

Director of New Member Education - Justin Roux

Director of Public Relations/Marketing - Francis Ahrens

Director of Social Awareness - James DeGreif

Chief Justice - Cody Stout

Associate Chief Justice - Darren Wallace

IFC Executive Board Applications out now!

Apply here!