Scholarship Recipients

Thanks to the generosity of staff members campus-wide, the Staff Senate Scholarship was awarded to two outstanding individuals for the 2013 - 2014 Academic School Year. Every year, the Staff Senate hopes to award two scholarships to staff members or their dependents, and we want you to have the chance to meet the individuals benefiting from your generosity and see the difference you are making.

2013 - 2014 Staff Senate Scholarship Recipients

The 2013 - 2014 Recipients of the Staff Senate Scholarship are Ashley Crawford and Rae Ann Rockwell.

Ashley Crawford Scholarship Thank You Letter

Rae Ann Rockwell Scholarship Thank You Letter

Staff Senate Scholarship Hall of Fame

(Past Recipients)

In 2012 - 2013 the Staff Senate Scholarship was awarded to Dakota Arthur and Brittany Donnellan.