IT Council Members

Permanent appointment members

Name Role Title
Jeff Coiner CIO (Chair) Chief Information Officer
Greg Rainwater Office of the Provost (Deputy Chair) Budget and Financial Manager
David Young West Plains Representative Director of Information Technology Services

Termed appointment members

Name Role Title Term Ends
Thomas A. Peters College Dean Representative Dean, Library July 2024
Dr. Elizabeth Walker Faculty Senate Representative Professor July 2024
William K. Hader Staff Senate Representative Information Technology Administrator, International Programs July 2024
Robert Cross SGA Representative SGA, Director of Information Services July 2024

Non-voting members

Name Department Title
Ian Alaimo McQueary College of Health and Human Services Technology Coordinator
Angela Barker Reynolds College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities Instructional Technology Support Specialist
Brad Davidson JVIC Distributed User Support Specialist
Ken McCrory College of Natural and Applied Sciences (CNAS) Instructional Technical Support
Kevin Piercy Computer Services  Assistant Director, Computer Services