General Education Course Coordinators

Foundations
Course Course Number Coordinator Name Email

AGR

320 Christine Sudbrock CSudbrock@MissouriState.edu

COM

115 LeAnn Brazeal LBrazeal@MissouriState.edu

ENG

110 Margaret Weaver MargaretWeaver@MissouriState.edu

ENG

210 Leslie Seawright LSeawright@missouristate.edu

ENG

221 Judy Tarbox JDTarbox@missouristate.edu

ENG

310 Lori Rogers LoriRogers@MissouriState.edu

ENG

321 Lyn Gattis LynGattis@MissouriState.edu

GEP

101 Tracey Glaessgen TraceyGlaessgen@MissouriState.edu

GLG

358 Doug Gouzie DouglasGouzie@MissouriState.edu

HST

210 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu

MTH

130 Sam Brown RSBrown@MissouriState.edu

MTH

134 Patti Blanton PBlanton@MissouriState.edu

MTH

136 Gary Stafford GaryStafford@MissouriState.edu
MTH 137 Carolyn Shand-Hawkins CarolynShand-Hawkins@MissouriState.edu

MTH

138 Matt Wright MWright@MissouriState.edu

MTH

261 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu

MTH

287 William Bray WBray@MissouriState.edu

UHC

110 John Chuchiak JohnChuchiak@MissouriState.edu
Human Cultures
Course Course Number Coordinator Name Email

AAS

100 Jacynda Ammons JacyndaAmmons@missouristate.edu

AGR

100 Nicole Busdieker-Jesse NBusdiekerJesse@MissouriState.edu  

ANT

125 Scott Worman FScottWorman@MissouriState.edu

ART

200 Martha Mincey MarthaMincey@MissouriState.edu

ART

271 Mitzi Kirkland-Ives MKirklandIves@MissouriState.edu

ART

272 Catherine Jolivette CatherineJolivette@MissouriState.edu

ART

273 Billie Follensbee Billiefollensbee@MissouriState.edu

ART

274 Mitzi Kirkland-Ives MKirklandIves@MissouriState.edu

CFD

155 Joanna Cemore Brigden JoannaCemore@MissouriState.edu  

CFD

163 Hassan Raza HassanRaza@missouristate.edu
CRM 220 Ethan Amidon EthanAmidon@MissouriState.edu

DAN

180 Joe Price JPrice@MissouriState.edu

ECO

155 Kenneth Brown KennethBrown@MissouriState.edu

ECO

165 Timothy Flannery TFlannery@MissouriState.edu

ENG

200 Shannon Wooden SRWooden@MissouriState.edu

ENG

203 Marcus Cafagna MarcusCafagna@MissouriState.edu

ENG

205 Jennifer Murvin JMurvin@MissouriState.edu

ENG

215 Mike Czyzniejewski MCzyzniejewski@MissouriState.edu

ENG

282 Lanya Lamouria LLamouria@MissouriState.edu

ENG

283 Martha Gholson RGholson@MissouriState.edu

GRY

108 David Perkins DavidPerkins@missouristate.edu

HST

103 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu

HST

104 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu

LLT

121  Joseph Hughes JosephHughes@MissouriState.edu

MED

120 Deborah Larson DLarson@MissouriState.edu

MED

274 Timothy White TRWhite@MissouriState.edu

MUS

239 William Stacy WStacy@MissouriState.edu

MUS

241 Emlyn Johnson EmlynJohnson@MissouriState.edu

PHI

110 William Harwood WilliamHHarwood@MissouriState.edu

PSY

121 Christy Cathey ChristieCathey@MissouriState.edu

REL

101 John Strong JohnStrong@MissouriState.edu

REL

102 Mark Given MarkGiven@MissouriState.edu

REL

131 Philippa Koch PhilippaKoch@missouristate.edu

SOC

150 Katie Hoegeman CHoegeman@MissouriState.edu

THE

101 Micheal Foster MFoster@MissouriState.edu
Natural World
Course Course Number Coordinator Name Email

AST

113 Michael Reed MikeReed@MissouriState.edu

AST

114 Michael Reed MikeReed@MissouriState.edu

AST

115 Bradley Mills BradleyMills@MissouriState.edu

BIO

100 Tara Herring TaraHerring@MissouriState.edu

BIO

101 Tina Hopper TinaHopper@MissouriState.edu

BIO

111 Georgianna Saunders GigiSaunders@MissouriState.edu

BIO

121 Chris Barnhart Chrisbarnhart@MissouriState.edu

BMS

100 Joseph Williams JosephWilliams@MissouriState.edu

BMS

101 Joseph Williams JosephWilliams@MissouriState.edu

BMS

110 Joseph Williams JosephWilliams@MissouriState.edu

BMS

111 Joseph Williams JosephWilliams@MissouriState.edu

CHM

107 Gautam Bhattacharyya GautamB@MissouriState.edu

CHM

108 Gautam Bhattacharyya GautamB@MissouriState.edu

CHM

116 Brian High BrianHigh@MissouriState.edu

CHM

117 Helena Metzker HelenaMetzker@missouristate.edu
CHM 160 Richard Biagioni RNBiagioni@MissouriState.edu
CHM 161 Helena Metzker HelenaMetzker@missouristate.edu

GLG

110 Melida Gutierrez MGutierrez@MissouriState.edu

GLG

115 Damon Bassett DBassett@MissouriState.edu

GLG

171 Charles Rovey CharlesRovey@MissouriState.edu

GRY

135 Mario Daoust Mariodaoust@MissouriState.edu

GRY

142 David Perkins DavidPerkins@missouristate.edu

PHY

100 Emmett Redd EmmettRedd@MissouriState.edu

PHY

101 Bradley Mills BradleyMills@MissouriState.edu

PHY

123 Emmett Redd EmmettRedd@MissouriState.edu

PHY

203 Evan Frodermann EFrodermann@MissouriState.edu
Public Affairs
Course Course Number Coordinator Name Email

ANT

100 William C. Meadows WilliamMeadows@MissouriState.edu

COM

260 Steven Spates SSpates@MissouriState.edu

CRM

210 Ethan Amidon EthanAmidon@MissouriState.edu

ECO

101 Terrel Gallaway TerrelGallaway@MissouriState.edu
EDC 249 Jamie Atkinson JamieAtkinson@MissouriState.edu

ENG

201 Shannon Wooden SRWooden@MissouriState.edu

ENG

222 John Turner JohnRTurner@MissouriState.edu

ENG

289 Matthew Calihman MatthewCalihman@MissouriState.edu

GEO

200 Xiaomin Qiu Qiu@MissouriState.edu

GRY

100 Deborah Corcoran Debcorcoran@MissouriState.edu

HST

121 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu

HST

122 Kathleen Kennedy KathleenKennedy@MissouriState.edu

IDS

297 Kelly Wood KellyWood@MissouriState.edu

ITC

200 Cathy Van Landuyt CathyVanLanduyt@Missouristate.edu

KIN

210 Emery Bryant EmeryBryant@MissouriState.edu

KIN

286 Rebecca Woodard RebeccaWoodard@MissouriState.edu

LLT

180 Joseph Hughes JosephHughes@MissouriState.edu

MCL

200 Judith E. Martin JudithEMartin@MissouriState.edu

MTH

121 Patti Ann Blanton PBlanton@MissouriState.edu

PHI

105 Michael Boyle MBoyle@MissouriState.edu

PHI

115 Paria Akbar Akhbari PariaAkbarAkhgari@missouristate.edu

PLN

100 Raj Jutla RajinderJutla@MissouriState.edu

PLS

101 George Connor GeorgeConnor@MissouriState.edu

REL

100 Kathy Pulley KathyPulley@MissouriState.edu

REL

210 Matthew Kuiper MKuiper@missouristate.edu

SOC

152 Katie Hoegeman CHoegeman@MissouriState.edu

SWK

219 Natalie Curry NatalieCurry@MissouriState.edu