Distinguished Professor

The following link provides information about the university's criteria and policy for appointment/promotion to Distinguished Professor.

Dr. Dominic J. Capeci, History
Dr. Joel D. Chaston, English
Dr. James N. Giglio, History
Dr. Charles W. Hedrick, Religious Studies
Dr. Paula A. Kemp, Mathematics
Dr. Carol J. Miller, Finance and General Business
Dr. James F. O’Brien, Chemistry
Dr. James Baumlin, English
Dr. Dennis Hickey, Political Science
Dr. Eric Bosch, Chemistry
Dr. Paul Durham, Biology
Dr. Kevin Mickus, Geography, Geology and Planning
Dr. Chris Barnhart, Biology
Dr. Robert Pavlowsky, Geography, Geology and Planning
Dr. Robert Mayanovic, Physics, Astronomy & Materials Science

Op3.30-1 Distinguished Professor Document

To view this policy in its entirety, see the Distinguished Professor Document.

(You need Adobe Reader to view or print this document.)