2017-2018 Cohort

2018 USA Group

USA Cohort of 2018

Name Title Administrative Unit
Veronica Adinegara Senior Graphic Designer Publications
Ben Boslaugh Utilities Manager Facilities Management Maintenance
Jeff Brown Environmental Management Technician Environmental Management
Dr. Kelly Cabrera Coordinator International Leadership and Training Center
Caryn Cook Academic Administrative Assistant II Sports Medicine and Athletic Training
Karen Eisman Academic Administrative Assistant II Management and Information Technology
Andrew Englert Associate Director Safety and Transportation
Beth Hale Senior Accountant/Analyst Financial Services
Chris Heslip Property Control Specialist Property Control
Pam Honeycutt Administrative Assistant II Safety and Transportation
Alex Johnson Director, Community-Engaged Learning Center for Community Engagement
Mindi McCoy Academic Administrative Assistant II Childhood Education and Family Studies
Dawn McIntyre Budget Officer College of Arts and Letters
Amanda Muse Departmental Academic Advisor Criminology and Criminal Justice
T.J. Phinney Paralegal General Counsel
Janene Proctor Research Administration Specialist Research Administration
Ashley Raines Executive Assistant IV Diversity and Inclusion
Melissa Ringer Project Coordinator Project ACCESS
Karl Schmidt Director of Development Missouri State University Foundation
Erin Snider Administrative Assistant II Occupational Therapy
Ben Utne Centralized User Support Specialist Computer Services
Jennifer Weter Pharmacy Services Magers Health and Wellness Center
Mark Wheeler Project Manager Architect Planning Design and Construction
Brittany Wise Coordinator, Psychology Advisement Center Psychology
C. Raeleen Ziegler Director Veteran Student Center