2016-2017 Cohort

2016-17 USA Cohort group

USA Cohort of 2017

Name Job Title Administrative Unit
Kevin Agee New Media Specialist University Communications/Web and New Media
Melinda Barnwell Patient Services Coordinator Taylor Health and Wellness Center
Cheryl Combs Coordinator Student Employment
Jacqui Coones Director of Development Development Office
Nicole Dalton Accounting Technician Financial Services
Sarah E. Davis Administrative Assistant II Robert W. Plaster Free Enterprise Center
Dennis W. Erfling Master Electrician Facilities Maintenance
Brian Grindstaff Experimental Machinist College of Natural and Applied Sciences
Kate Haring Enrollment and Recruitment Manager College of Business
Brian D. Heaton Content Management Programmer/Analyst Web and New Media
Sherry Jean Jones Academic Administrative Assistant II Mathematics
Denise Lofton Benefits Specialist Human Resources
Tammy Rae Longcor Telecommunications Technician Telecom/Computer Services
Kristi Oetting Technical Training and Documentation Administrator Computer Services
Juli Panza Academic Advisor College of Education
Matthew T. Pulliam Shop and Lab Supervisor Engineering Engineering
Ryan Reed Coordinator of Access Programs Multicultural Student Services
Victoria Culver Rice Assistant Director of Student Engagement-Programs Office of Student Engagement
Alan Roland Online Systems Specialist Missouri State Outreach
Kelly Schlinder Coordinator Foreign Language Institute
Jamie Schweiger Academic Advisor Academic Advising and Transfer Center
Ashley Sliger Contracts Administrator Planning, Design and Construction
Jacob Welch Radio Communications Supervisor Safety and Transportation
Gary Wells Foreman Facilities Maintenance
Jeremy Wright Administrative Assistant II Office of Student Financial Aid