2006-2007 Cohort

Name Title Department
Lolita Albers Educational Services Manager Broadcast Services-Ozark Public TV
Linda Allen Administrative Secretary Department of Chemistry
Angela Anderson Senior Administrative Clerk Department of Theatre & Dance
Michele Bogart HR Records Technician Human Resources
Laurie Bryson Administrative Secretary Childhood Education and Family Studies
Ann Fuhrman United Nations Librarian Meyer Library
Diana Garland Associate Director Academic Outreach
Barbara Jones COAL Events Coordinator College of Arts & Letters
Susan Koepke Director TRIO Upward Bound
Dorothy Marr Administrative Secretary Sports Medicine & Athletic Training
Phillip McCart Programmer/Analyst Computer Services
Kathy Miller Administrative Secretary Safety & Transportation
Y. Anjanette Nowell Coordinator of Center for the Arts in Schools Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Patricia O'Neill Administrative Secretary College of Arts & Letters
Sarah O'Quinn Senior Accounting Clerk Financial Services
Savonna Owery Senior Cashier Bookstore
Terry Plank Administrative Secretary Office of Judicial Programs
Lisa Searles Executive Assistant Office for Equity & Diversity
Teresa Steele Executive Assistant College of Education
Tami Sutton Executive Assistant to the Vice President Research & Economic Development
Bart Tibbs Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions
Nancy Underhill Grounds Keeper Grounds
Sondra Utke Custodial Supervisor Residence Life & Services Custodial
Rob Viau Cad Technician Design & Construction
John Wall Director Photographic Services