2005-2006 Cohort

Name Title Department
Sue Alvers Executive Assistant Administrative Services
Steve Braden Custodial Supervisor Residence Life/Custodial
Debbie Branson Assistant Director of Alumni Activities Alumni Relations
Joyce A. Brooks Public Safety Officer Safety and Transportation
Miriam Burlison Administrative Secretary World Languages and Cultures
Mary Ann Wood Intersession and Special Credit Director CE - Intersession and Special Credit
Vicki Elders Administrative Clerk Career Center
Sandra L. Hart Academic Advisor/Cultural Events Coordinator TRIO Student Support Services
Jeff Henry Grounds Keeper Grounds
Jan Holland Administrative Secretary School of Teacher Education
Tom Kile Director of Operations HHPA
Karolyn Kime Executive Assistant Financial Services
Konya Knackstedt Administrative Secretary Marketing
Marissa LeClaire Associate Director of Student Activities Student Activities
Lenord McGownd Assistant Director of Admissions for Office Ops Admissions
John McMellen Senior Broadcast Engineer-Radio KSMU - Broadcasting
David Murphy Research Associate Institutional Research
Patrick O'Reilly Centralized User Support Services Computer Services
Keri Robinson Assistant Director of Annual Funds Annual Funds
Wanda Sillyman Supervisor Postal Services
Rebecca S. Trantham Senior Cashier Bursar's Office
Richard K. Uffman Financial and Systems Administrator Taylor Health Center
Margaret Von der Heide Administrative Secretary History Department
Frank Williams MIS Coordinator Computer Services
Mike Wood Academic Advisor University College