2004-2005 Cohort

USA Cohort of 2005

Name Title Department
Krista Bassen Assistant Project Manager Design & Construction
Anna Brashers Receptionist Business and Economic Development
Diana Brice Administrative Secretary Physical Therapy
Larry Combs Public Safety Officer Public Safety
Nancy Copeland Collector Financial Services
Christie Englis Administrative Secretary Management Development Institute
Marline Faherty Administrative Associate Academic Affairs
SuzAnn Ferguson Coordinator Career Center
Wendy Ferguson Director of Donor Relations Development and Alumni Relations
Marian Green Administrative Secretary University College
Jeff Grevillius Soft Goods Manager Bookstore
Nancy Harris Administrative Secretary Music Department
Barb Helvey Executive Assistant President's Office
Rob Hornberger Coordinator of Web and Data Support Enrollment Services
Lisa McEowen-LeVangie Library Associate Meyer Library
Suzanne McGownd Senior Accountant Financial Services
Steve Mills Programmer/Analyst Computer Services
Dale Moore University Facilities Analyst Administrative Services
Deana Moore Administrative Secretary Physical Plant Administration
Andrea Mostyn Assistant Director University Communications
Richard Murphy Auxiliary Foreman Grounds
Edie Sartin Secretary Academic Outreach
Katheryne Staeger-Wilson Director Disability Services
Elizabeth Wilkinson Records Assistant Records and Registration
Julie Wright Administrative Secretary Athletics Department