2003-2004 Cohort

USA Cohort of 2004

Name Title Department
Anne Baker Archivist Meyer Library
Jennifer Battagler Director of Annual Funds Dev. and Alumni Relations
Kim Benton Senior Cashier Bursar's Office
Brad Brown Associate Director HSC/PSC
Deanna Cantrell Administrative Secretary Safety and Transportation
Bill Carnagey Assistant Technology Support Specialist Computer Services
Marilyn Chana Executive Assistant Student Affairs
Marilyn Dennis Executive Assistant President's Office
Jill Duncan Associate Director Admissions
Kimberly Foster Administrative Clerk Student Financial Aid
Cynthia Giacin Administrative Secretary Career Center
Mary Lynne Golden Administrative Secretary Continuing Education
Stephanie Grevillius Judicial Coordinator Judicial Programs
LaDonna Hansen Purchasing Technician Purchasing
Terrill Harvey Senior Accounting Clerk Payroll
Angela Hill Administrative Secretary English
Tara Horton Training Coordinator Small Business Development
Brad Kielhofner Project Manager - Engineer II Design and Construction
Jan Lewis Director of Accounting Financial Services
Matthew Morris Assistant Director - Facilities and Operations Residence Life and Services
Phil Nichols HVAC II Maintenance
Cheryl Pawling Administrative Secretary Teacher Education
Amy Schuldt Assistant Director Publications
Kayla Sill Document Production Specialist Enrollment Services
James Taylor Technology Projects Coordinator Information Technology