2023-2024 Cohort

USA Cohort of 2024

Name  Title  Administrative Unit
Sean Barnhill

Director, Marketing, Communications & External Relations

College of Business

Kelly Barnts

Executive Assistant III

Assoc VP for Economic Development

Gene Brewer

Shipping and Receiving Supervisor


Vera Clemmons

Dispatch Specialist – Lead

Office of University Safety

Brenna Davis

Graphic Designer

Marketing & Communications

Chelsea Davis

Access Advisor

Disability Resource Center

Dr. Brandon Decker

Director of Distance Programs and Policy

Distance Programs

Karen Durden

Library Associate I

Library - Access Services

Marla Fritz

Administrative Assistant

Advancement Services

Tanya Garretson

Project Manager

Planning, Design & Construction

Carlye Genisio

Assistant Director Fraternity & Sorority Life

Office of Student Engagement

  Paula Jean

Custodial Supervisor

Residence Life, Housing and Dining Services

Janae Kiely

Administrative Coordinator

Facilities Management

Jamie Lee

Centralized User Support Specialist - Service Desk

Computer Services

Ronnie Long

Campus Safety Specialist

Office of University Safety

Margaret Osler

Administrative Assistant IV

Residence Life, Housing and Dining Services

Angie Piercy

Academic Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Engineering Program

Jessica Quin

Academic Administrative Assistant II

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Judy Raines

Accounting Specialist

Magers Health and Wellness Center

Jorge Reyes Sam

International Enrollment Coordinator

International Services

Breanna Scanlon

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Bonnie Schrader

Warehouse and Delivery Clerk

Facilities Management

Katie Sholley

Academic Advisor

College of Education – Education Advisement
Misty Webster Horticulturalist – Groundskeeper Facilities Management