2022-2023 Cohort

USA Cohort of 2023

Name Title Administrative unit
Phil Bridges ELI Academic Specialist English Language Institute
Tracy Carroll Academic Administrative Assistant II Geography Geology and Planning
Jon Crockett Construction Foreman Facilities Management
Valerie Cummings Front-End Designer/Developer Web Strategy and Development
Clyta DeWitt Administrative Assistant II Bookstore

Melisa Hamilton

Administrative Specialist II Assoc Vice President for Economic Development
Dave Harp Centralized User Support Specialist Computer Services
Alison Harper Director Annual Funds Development Office
Sharon Harter Administrative Assistant I Mcqueary College of Hlth and Hman Svs
Ingrid Hintze Custodian I Res Life Hous and Din Svc-Fac and Oper
Campbell Keele Coordinator, Transfer Initiatives Academic Advising and Transfer Ctr
Vicki Kramer Executive Assistant III Provost Office
Maria Lopez Accounting Technician Bursars Office
Blanca Mallonee Executive Assistant III Student Success
John Matthews Manager, Campus Safety Safety and Transportation
Amanda McElwain Stores Clerk Facilities Management
Deidre Mings Assistant Director, Human Resources - Benefits Office of Human Resources
Nicole Muse Executive Assistant IV CIO Information Services
Sylvia Petersen Research Specialist II Envrn Plnt Sciences and Nat Rsrcs

Jerilyn Reed

Wellness Educator-Student Health and Wellness Center
Carrie Stephens Manager, Dispatch Office of University Safety
Mary "Megan" Swift Video Production Specialist Office of Video Marketing
Dylan Welker Administrative Assistant II College of Natural and Applied Sciences
Vicky White Financial Aid Counselor Office of Student Financial Aid

Serena Whorton

Administrative Assistant III Faculty Center for Teaching & Learning