Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee reviews the university’s compensation system and policies. The committee makes recommendations that can affect both faculty and staff salaries.

Chris Craig, Assoc Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Chair
Rajinder Jutla, GGP, CNAS
Tamara Arthaud, Dept Head, CLSE, COE
Thomas Kane, PSY, CHHS
Lynn Cline, LIBR
James Meyer, CEFS, COE
Gloria Galanes, Dean, COAL
David Romano, PLS, CHPA
John Harms, SOC, CHPA
James Scott, FERM, COB
Phillip Harsha, ACC, COB
Adam Wanekaya, CHM, CNAS
Christopher Herr, Faculty Senate Chair
Gary Ward, KIN, CHHS