SAC Officers


President: Morgan Lank

VP of Operations: Landyn Johnson

VP of Membership Development: Emily Harvery

VP of Marketing: Avery Kleinhenz

VP of Publicity: Rebecca Dungan

Event Planning

Campus Events Co-Chair: Kaile Harper 

Campus Events Co-Chair: Kacey Feth

Films: David Green

Live Entertainment Co-Chair: Rebekah Gunter

Live Entertainment Co-Chair: Amber Nettles

Public Affairs Co-Chair: Lucas Leluong

Public Affairs Co-Chair: Collin Chastain