Enterprise Risk Management and Compliance Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: Supports management’s efforts in identifying, understanding, communicating, prioritizing and managing risks from a University-wide perspective. The Committee is comprised from the major functions of the University and makes decisions that are aligned within the University’s overall vision and goals. The Committee communicates risk information to responsible management, the University President and the Board of Governors. Additionally, the Committee reviews federally mandated reporting/disclosing requirements of the University.

Donna Christian, Internal Audit and Compliance, Chair
Melissa Berry, Institutional Equity and Compliance
Rick Brattin, College of Business
Chris Craig, Office of the Provost
Ryan DeBoef, Office of the President
Rachael Dockery, General Counsel
Andy Englert, Safety and Transportation
Tammy Few, Human Resources
Michel Hackworth, Financial Services
David Hall, Administrative Services
Alex Hirdler, Intercollegiate Athletics
Robert Hornberger, Student Affairs
Casey Hunt, Intercollegiate Athletics
Rob Martin, Information Services
Rob Moore, Financial Aid
Rachel McGinnis, Research Administration
Jeff Mitchell, General Counsel
David Muegge, Health and Wellness Center
Michelle Olsen, Institutional Research
Mary Pardue, College of Arts and Letters
Patrick Parnell, International Services
Jill Patterson, President's Office
Scott Schneider, West Plains
Suzanne Shaw, Marketing and Communications
Dee Siscoe, Office of Student Affairs
Elizabeth Strong, Study Away
David Vaughan, Environmental Health and Safety
Mike Wills, Procurement Services

Return to committees handbook index