Information Technology Council

Reports to the President

Purpose: Responsible for planning, coordinating, and reviewing major strategic information technology initiatives for the Missouri State University system. The IT Council serves as the university’s “strategic clearinghouse” to ensure information technology initiatives are appropriate, sustainable, and funded in the most appropriate manner.

Jeff Coiner, Information Services, Chair
Greg Rainwater, Office of the Provost, Deputy Chair
KJ Bryant, Student Government Association
Kelly Dalton,Accounts Payable and Budgeting
Tammy Jahnke, College of Natural & Applied Sciences
Adja Jones, Staff Senate
Saibal Mitra, Faculty Senate
Kevin Piercy, Computer Services
Amie Squibb, Registrar
David Young, Information Technology Services

Return to committees handbook index