Intercollegiate Athletics Committee

Reports to the President

Purpose: To review and make recommendations with regard to all aspects of intercollegiate athletics.

James Hutter, College of Agriculture, Chair
Casey Hunt, Athletics, ex officio
Rachelle Darabi, Student Development and Public Affairs, Ex officio
Lyle Foster, Sociology & Anthropology    
Jeff Gettys, Agriculture    
Brian Greene, Biology, CNAS    
Nathan Hoff, Registrar    
Thomas Kane, Psychology    
Shamika Kentish, Athletics, ex officio
Michelle Martin, Academic Acheivement Center, ex officio
Kyle Moats, Athletics, ex officio
Grant Peters, Music, COAL    
Dan Raines, Academic Acheivement Center, ex officio
Philip Rothschild, Management, COB    
Michele Smith, Multicultural Services    

Return to committees handbook index