Health Care Plans Review Committee

Reports to Administrative Services 

Purpose: To examine and make recommendations concerning the University’s employee group health care plans.

Julie Dubinsky, Human Resources, Chair
Michel Bampoe, Human Resources
Char Berquist, COM, COAL
TBD, Human Resources
Donna Christian, Internal Audit
Alyssa Collins, West Plains
Melanie Earl, Annual Funds
Steve Foucart, Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Hall, SOC, CHPA
John McAlear, Staff Emeritus
Matt Morris, Interim VP Administrative & Information Services
David Muegge, Taylor Health
Thomas Peters, Dean, LIBR
Helen Reid, Dean, CHHS
Dee Siscoe, VP for Student Affairs
Margaret Weaver, ENG, COAL
TBD, Staff Representative
TBD, Faculty Retiree
TBD, Taylor Health, ex officio
Rachael Dockery, General Counsel, ex officio

Return to committees handbook index