Faculty Student Judicial Commission

Purpose: To serve as the judicial body to make recommendations in judicial matters as prescribed in The Student Judicial System, approved by the Board of Governors February 19, 1993. Composition of the Commission is prescribed by the Governors' action.

Membership: Faculty members of the committee are elected for a two-year term by the Faculty Senate at its March meeting each year from nominees presented by each College Council. The Chair is appointed by the University President.

2017–2018 Roster

Jessica Bennett, LI, LIB, 2018
Mike Burton, AG, DSA, 2018
Sam Dyer, CM, COAL, 2019
Mark Paxton, MJ, COAL, 2018
Saibal Mitra, PA, CNAS, 2019
Maria Moore, CL, COE, 2019

Return to committees handbook index